Official info

Kevin Bell Repatriation Trust has been established as a charitable trust and is a registered charity with the Northern Ireland Charity Commission (NIC100314). Registration with the Charities Regulatory Authority of Ireland is currently in progress.

The Trust is governed in accordance with the Trust Deed (see Mission Statement ) and decisions are made by a Committee of Trustees. All trustees are volunteers. Current

Trustees are as follows:

Colin Bell (colin.bell@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Brendan Bell (brendan.bell@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Conor Bell (conor.bell@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Damian Ruddy (damian.ruddy@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Brendan Jackson (brendan.jackson@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Aidan O’Rourke (aidan.orourke@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Martin Carr (martin.carr@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
James McCaffrey (james.mccaffrey@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)
Kevin Heaney (kevin.heaney@kevinbellrepatriationtrust.com)